AECT Elections for the
Design and Development Division have concluded.
Please extend your congratulations and best wishes to the new officers.

President Elect

Matthew Schmidt
Candidate Statement/Bio

VP of Communications

Laura Stapleton
Candidate Statement/Bio

Division Board Member

Daisyane Barreto
Candidate Statement/Bio

Board Member at Large

Patricia J Slagter van Tryon
Candidate Statement/Bio

Address: 320 W. 8th Street, Suite 101
Bloomington, IN 47404-3745
Toll Free: 877-677-2328
Phone: 812-335-7675